The Super Maids of Texas - Keeping Texas Clean!!


CUSTOMER REVIEWS

The super Maids of Texas is a Home Advisor and Angie's List screened and approved company. We have also been screened and are approved and recommended by Amazon Home Services. We have received Thumbtack's Gold Status and the best of Groupon Award for 2015 and 2016. We always strive to maintain the highest service standards in our industry with our 100% satisfaction guarantee. We service thousands of homes each year and we don't consider our job done until you are 100% satisfied with our services. Put us to the test, we guarantee you will be happy you did just like the many customers that post reviews online about us.


Here are some of the reviews we have received from our customers. These reviews are posted on different websites and we have created this page as a snapshot that gathers some of the great reviews we constantly receive. Please feel free to visit each website to verify the review's legitimacy and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.
713-900-MAID


                             

"Great Service, will do business again!"
February 2017 Posted by: N. Akoma.

"They did a very good job"
December 2016 Posted by: Kirsten O.

"We needed a home cleaned after a move out and super maids of texas did an amazing job.  I thought this project would be a nightmare but Super Maids of Texas accepted the job and hit a grand slam! I HIGHLY RECOMMMEND Super Maids of Texas!"
March 2016 Posted by: J Hobbs.
Posted at www.facebook.com/thesupermaids


“I hired Super Maids for a new house move in cleaning. They arrived exactly on time and completed the job in the 4 hour window they had promised. They cleaned every surface and made sure I was completely satisfied before they left. I would definitely recommend them.”
Jan 2016, posted by Jamie W.

"Great Service and Professionalism!"
January 2016 Posted by: Sharon T.

"They did an amazing job. And you can't beat the price."
December 2016 Posted by: Blake A.

"They are great people to work with. Good communication. We will use them again for sure"
October 2015 Posted by: Yuan-Li C.

"Great company. Reliable and hones. Highly recommend!"
October 2015 Posted by: Marcee L.



"We hired Super Maids to conduct a move-out cleaning for our 2 bedroom apartment and we were very impressed! Very polite and courteous. We will definitely be hiring them again!"

June 2015 Posted by: Lee  E.

“Excellent and friendly service.”
March 2015, posted by VEERENDHAR
Posted at www.Groupon.com

"They did a great job and were very helpful. They put me on a cancellation list for the time I preferred and called me back the next day to offer it!"
March 2015 Posted by Renee W. 
Posted at www.livingsocial.com


"Fast"
April 2015 Posted by Michelle C.
Posted at www.Livingsocial.com


"They rocked! Our house was spotless after the maids left!"
April 2015 Posted by: Shan K.
Posted at www.livingsocial.com


"Great Service, the team did a great job"
April 2015 Posted by Mike H.
posted at www.livingsocial.com


"They're prompt, they text and email 2 days before they arrive. Very clean and always on time. Very impressed by their standards."
Review by Gerry F.
Posted on HomeAdvisor.com






"Awesome job!! Thank you!!"
May 2016 Posted by: Andrea K.
Posted at www.Groupon.com

"Good Job!  I hired Super Maids for Move-in cleaning and they really scrubbed the toilet bowl and bathroom until white and no stain. I would definitely hire them again and will refer to friends and family members."
March 2016 Posted by: Kate D.
Posted at www.facebook.com/thesupermaids


"Timely cleaning was nice and spotless. Very nice."
March 2016 Posted by: Timothy J.
Posted at www.Groupon.com

"Great crew and outstanding results with extreme focus on the customer"
February 2016 Posted by: Jerome M.


"Cleaned our house well and even cleaned areas we weren't sure would be taken care of!"
February 2016 Posted by:  Quinn D.
Posted at www.groupon.com


"Great service. Happy maids. This company is very professional and truly appears to strive to meet your requests. They exceeded my expectations. I will use them again..."
January 2016 Posted by: Alexis G.
Posted at www.Groupon.com


"The service was exceptional! I highly recommend this company!"
January 2016 Posted by: Kelly D.

"These maids were awesome! They were very thorough and our house looks amazing!"
December 2015 Posted by: Stephanie C
Posted at www.groupon.com

"This is the third time I've used Super Maids and each time the ladies arrived on time, with their own supplies and tools, and went straight to work. Each time it was a different team but all were trustworthy, conscience and hard workers who left my home shiny clean and smelling fresh. As long as they perform at this high level, I will continue to use theirservice."
November 2015 Posted by: Denise H


"Very good service. Total Satisfactory"
April 2015 Posted by: Prajakta B.
Posted at www.livingsocial.com


"Very nice, courteous ladies. Worked very hard and did a great job!"
April 2015 Posted by: Paula J. 
Posted at www.squareup.com

 
"The ladies worked very hard and did a great job. They were also pleasant and friendly. I would highly recommend them!"
April 2015 Posted by Mitchel K.
Posted at www.squareup.com

I was refered to super maids by my neighbors. Glenda and her team are definitely SUPER Maids!! I had them do a move out of my mother in laws home. I'm not joking when I say this but the house Shined as if it were BRAND NEW! These ladies absolutely know what they're doing when it comes to cleaning!
Posted by Mireya V. on 1/29/2015
Posted on www.Yelp.com
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint